You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WALKING INTO THE BELLY OF THE BEAST ~ PART ONE

I have seen more time faced and seen it beat with support. Bring alot of family & friends and get 200+ letters of character reference and the courts should reckognize. In idaho my cousin was facing life also with no chance of parole yet with 200 notarized letters anda courtroom full of support he did 3 months and many years of parole and programs. Best of luck to you and much respect for taking responsibility!

Sort:  

@dynamiccrypto I appreciate the support brother. I never thought to ask people for character references and letters beyond what I have already. Do you think that is something that could work on here?

I have to be held accountable for my actions and my decisions, it is part of not only personal healing, but the recovery process. I aspire to get done with this shit and go to school for psychology with focus on drug addiction, to better help the world we live in. I have many aspirations I hope this shit doesn't cut short honestly.

Personal to be most effective but include your programs and visions through them, if 50 show up and all want to speak on your behalf the judge will likely be swayed very much so and believe your intentions are true!

Yea, locally is the problem, being I am known as the dope man in the local area. Though, I do have a decent amount of people, I may have to resort to having letters written in my stead and such. Would you be willing to write one, by chance?

I have to be held accountable for my actions and my decisions, it is part of not only personal healing, but the recovery process.

You have to for yourself . As far as the State goes being accountable is what you do in the future and how you interact with the community . Your value as others see it to relay to the court . That is an important thing . right now time is not on your side . So the bigger community leaders you can get in touch with the better . The court has a child/ youth program of some sort that you can offer you speaking skill to . It all matters ,be aggressive in this area
prayers are with you and your family

@wolfhart, thank you brother. I am biting the bullet, but I had to be honest with everyone. My time is very limited from here on out, looking at best a couple months, so it was needed. There will a rift in leadership for SGG obviously when I go, so everything I do now is for all of you. I hope everyone can see the selflessness in that. I am working diligently on having people on my side, naturally, the more the merrier. If you or anyone else would like to write in my stead, please, I ask man to man, provide that for me. It cannot hurt, but only help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85