You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WALKING INTO THE BELLY OF THE BEAST ~ PART ONE

in #greetersguild6 years ago

Tip! I just want to tell you that I don't care or label you for the mistakes you committed in your past. I met a new, extraordinary, authentic person with a great heart, this is you for me, brother.. I hope you will be able to mantain the leadership of the greetersguild the longest possible. Steemit needs people like you. I will pray for you and your family and, also if I can't understand the shit you're going through, I want you to know that I'm close to you.

Sort:  

@f3nix, truth be told you have become one of my closest friends and colleagues over the past couple of months. You my friend are my brother and will continue to be as long as we both draw breath in our chests. Thank you for seeing through my bullshit past and seeing the person that I am fighting hard to maintain myself as, the real me, separated from toxicity that claimed most of my life. Because of people like you providing moral support and not judging me, my change has been significantly easier. So for that, I thank you from the heart.

SGG is blessed to have you and honestly, as long as there are people like you in there leading in my stead, it will flourish. Even if i go, i will still be with you guys and able to communicate. Let me ask, would you be willing to write me a letter for court? If so, please DM me my brother!

Thank you once again for everything. I sincerely hope all is well with you and yours. Anticipating talking to you soon my brother!

I'm honored by your friendship and also I don't think I deserve your deep words. Would it be possible for your attorney to prepare a declaration to be signed by this community? In the way of a petition. I didn't deal so much with criminal law and, in any case, not in the U.S. jurisdiction, however, what I can say is that I'm strongly doubting about the relevance in front of a criminal court of a steemit initiative, for how good it may be. You need to look into "real" life and relevant projects/activities.. from a judge perspective this is just facebook bs.. IF he will ever understand or want to understand what steemit is. IMO this could even be counterproductive. Talk to your lawyer first, the best advice I can give when it's about terribly serious matters.

Adding: this is not BS at all and we all know it and know your heart and passion in what you do. I was just putting things from an outer perspective.. take care always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92