Sort:  

you try and help out a little . I guess that's why she didn't say anything . She must have been laughing and shaking her head for days . domestic stuff . LOL

haha she's a good woman to bite her tongue on that one :)

good woman . a good woman would have , good woman don't laugh at their man , the father of their children , their ..their whatever else we are ? LOL I can see you never read the post where she gave our furniture away and put me in an embarrassing situation .
now that I got my word count up . I'm going to cut and paste this to @mirrors reply
I'm surprised she has a tongue due to the amount of time she bites her tongue . :)

I'm sure you guys are more than that, but right now, I can't think of how to add to it haha

And, no I missed that post; I'll have to go find it. And it's @mirrors :)

LOL thats only the third time I did that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90