You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @greetersguild: Operation Newbie Rescue

Excellent work @cryptkeeper17, count me in for those 5 shares. I just got done eating and am on my way home. I will DM you as soon as I am on so we can get this thing launched. Takk to you shortly brother!

Thank you @davemccoy and @cryptkeeper17 for your sponsored prizes!

Sort:  

THANK YOU SIR! Sounds good look forward to it, YOU THE MAN @terminallyill!

No, YOU DA MAN @cryptkeeper17 :) I'm about to run a pre post promo off of my page and type up the contest.

Thank you for all you do Lucky! And kick ass on this, its the right purpose at the right time! :)

My pleasure @davemccoy! You have no worries about me bringing my A game for this one ;)

I have no doubts my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66