You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WALKING INTO THE BELLY OF THE BEAST ~ PART ONE

in #greetersguild6 years ago

Hey, man. I remember a while back, I entered a contest you were hosting where you asked people for advice on plants to grow this gardening season. You were offering the winner a @steembasicincome share. At the end of the contest, you decided that, instead of rewarding just one person, you would reward all of them with a sbi share. I thought it was a pretty cool thing to do and I have I followed you ever since.

Consequently, I have also had the opportunity to submit your personal stories for Curie upvotes twice now. Once as a prospective curator and this time as a full curator.

I know the misdeeds of your past have now caught up to you and you will likely have to answer for them. However, the two curies you have received for your writing can stand as evidence that your good deeds can come back for you as well. If you had not bought me a share in sbi, I never would have seen your stories or been able to submit them for curation.

Best wishes to you wherever life takes you, and I hope your other good deeds come back to you as well.

Thanks.

Sort:  

@veckinon I remember every minute of it and honestly did not know that it made an impact on anyone. Reading this warmed my heart and showed me that my efforts do not go unnoticed, even something such as that. Thank you for taking the time to see the good in me and for not passing judgement on me.

I wondered who put me up for the curie, and now I know. Thank you, seriously. I cannot explain to you how much the privilege of getting a curie has done for my confidence and ability to be honest and open about my past, helping me overcome it and bury it once and for all except for using it as a means to help others prevail in life. Thank you for taking the time and consideration to make it possible for my material to have been blessed as much as it was. Please, thank everyone in curie for me, for they truly passed a blessing onto me and my family that will live on forever.

Thank you for your support my friend. I am blessed to have you in my corner to say the least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89