You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WALKING INTO THE BELLY OF THE BEAST ~ PART ONE

in #greetersguild6 years ago

I have to be held accountable for my actions and my decisions, it is part of not only personal healing, but the recovery process.

You have to for yourself . As far as the State goes being accountable is what you do in the future and how you interact with the community . Your value as others see it to relay to the court . That is an important thing . right now time is not on your side . So the bigger community leaders you can get in touch with the better . The court has a child/ youth program of some sort that you can offer you speaking skill to . It all matters ,be aggressive in this area
prayers are with you and your family

Sort:  

@wolfhart, thank you brother. I am biting the bullet, but I had to be honest with everyone. My time is very limited from here on out, looking at best a couple months, so it was needed. There will a rift in leadership for SGG obviously when I go, so everything I do now is for all of you. I hope everyone can see the selflessness in that. I am working diligently on having people on my side, naturally, the more the merrier. If you or anyone else would like to write in my stead, please, I ask man to man, provide that for me. It cannot hurt, but only help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26