You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRC Wallet Coin Weight vs Available

in #gridcoin6 years ago

It would be helpful if you would enable advanced coin control under settings/options

()

And then take a look at your inputs under send (these are the UTXO's) to see if there is a UTXO that size...

I assume you have not staked within 16 hours, since this has persisted for a while...

Sort:  

Correct. Last stake aprox 3 months ago. The inputs add up to the available.
Coin_Ctrl.png

Please put it in list mode and/or expand the trees to see the individual inputs...

I transferred the 4.54 to my other address, downloaded the current snapshot and am re-synching my wallet. At the moment, I am at 38 days behind. However, I am watching my available and coin weight grow as i become current. So far, same values. Fingers crossed.

@jamescowens Resynching did not help. Still off but now down to 2.84+. Have tried repairwallet (no errors but did anyway). I am lost. I have also looked through my tx tree to see if there was a transaction in the mount I am short, but no luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89