You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to Dolphins and Whales - Growing My Support

in #growth6 years ago

Hey @paulag even though I have followed you for a while I missed this in my feed and in fact saw this post because @simplymike curated it through C² :) You do a lot of good for the blockchain both in terms of data analysis and through your engagement / powerup outreach and other community activities. I hope some larger accounts do add you to their regular votes, you deserve it :) Much love - Carl

Sort:  

I think you are also one of those accounts that gets looked over for your efforts. Its the people doing the work that you are doing that is keeping content creators here on steemit. I hope that someone also decides to add you to their regular votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67