You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UJ Easiest Steemit Contest #11

in #guesscontest6 years ago

Actually, the demand to resteem this post makes the participation threshold too high for most Steemians, including myself. I rarely resteem anything, unless it’s really important and will benefit an absolute majority of my followers. Contests like this one don’t fall under that category, unfortunately. I would gladly participate in it, if you removed the Resteem rule, @johnwjr7. Would you consider it, please? And then see how it might affect the number of participants.

Sort:  

Go ahead play. I have seen enough that I guess I will make the re-steem voluntary. I will change the rules on the next game and will not make it mandatory for this one.

I hope asking for everyone to upvote 100% will not be a turn-off. As you can see, there are 13 upvotes and only .03. I will have a new set of rules starting at contest #12.

That should be all right for the most, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75