You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UJ Easiest Steemit Contest #11

in #guesscontest6 years ago (edited)

Lucky number 777

I run lots of contest / giveaways and can confirm what others have pointed out. Its the resteem part of your conditions that are likely turning people away.

A possible solution to your problem would be to require an upvote to join in and mention that a resteem is not required but appreciated or let users that resteem have an extra entry into your contest.

I resteemed your post using @steemblast.com not my account. I am not sure if that qualifies or not but its a resteem.

  • Good luck with your game.
Sort:  

Okay. Too many people are telling me the same thing. The re-steem is not longer required. Just a 100% upvote. This entry is verified and confirmed. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89