You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Of #GuessThePhoto Contest & 2 SBD!!!!

in #guessthephoto6 years ago

wow, good for you!! who is alexandra? muahaha that's not my name ahahahahah
hilarious that you were correcting me with the wrong name ... ahhah icant stop laughing.
i have seen so many groups, but i do not know your specific group exactly. i thought you were the group with the t-shirts. :)

Sort:  

Bwahahahaha my bad😂🤣😂🤣 Not Alexandra? Oh am gettin old am so sorry, what is it? We met in steemsugars i know that for sure ahahaha darn it.

see how it is, you were getting all hard on me ahahahahahha :p

Ahahaha am that embarrassed to even dare try, my brain's capacity to remember is out of the window xoxo

no worries, see we all get it ... kinda glad you forgot -- I'm goin Anon :p

You are? The confusion goes on haha ok xoxo

well anonymous as in keep it to Eagle Spirit :) xoxo

i wont be running around with the mask ... ahahah

Oh am cool with that, your photo is on ahahaha, no mask!!

yeah, you do know anonymous right??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80