Sort:  

whatcha mean? like when the UK may be having a contest and you enter a public raffle? LOL

No lols...you know the steem design contest we have been having since last year? It's a bulk buys worldwide so for UK, @silverstackeruk do the UK ones ;)

oh nice!! i need a t-shirt from your group. :) a silver buffalo is prob more than a tshirt tho muahahahahaha

Minimum i buy is 5 silver rounds🤣😂
Oh what shirt? Alexandra, do u even know who is my group🤣😎😁

wow, good for you!! who is alexandra? muahaha that's not my name ahahahahah
hilarious that you were correcting me with the wrong name ... ahhah icant stop laughing.
i have seen so many groups, but i do not know your specific group exactly. i thought you were the group with the t-shirts. :)

Bwahahahaha my bad😂🤣😂🤣 Not Alexandra? Oh am gettin old am so sorry, what is it? We met in steemsugars i know that for sure ahahaha darn it.

see how it is, you were getting all hard on me ahahahahahha :p

Ahahaha am that embarrassed to even dare try, my brain's capacity to remember is out of the window xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52