You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Of #GuessThePhoto Contest & 2 SBD!!!!

Yaaay!!! I won, I won!!! And yes, a much needed 2 SBD. So now, I just lack 2 more SBD so I can buy enough Steem for something so important to me!
I seldom win in contests, so you can just imagine how excited I am right now! It is the little things that bring happiness. What a great contest! Just as soon as I am able, I shall have a contest too, and give back that 2 SBD to someone else! Thanks again! Stack on, girlfriend!

Sort:  

i just have to SMH and laugh ... SMH and laugh ... SMH and laugh ... can't wait to see what is 4 SBD!!

muahahah i can't imagine someone is selling a piece of silver for 4sbd!! if so where is it so i can swoop and get it ... awwww ahahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77