Sort:  

Thanks! I haven't had the time to make crypto related content. I'm trying to finish my project for the competition so it could be a while before I make crypto related content.

whatever competition it is ... good luck @devytan :)

will keep my fingers crossed. and hope to hear from you again sometime soon

Cheers!

I think I can finish my project in a couple months but I already have a plan after that so I will be busy.

is your project related to blockchain or crypto?

I hope you dont mind that Im curious :)

yours,
Piotr

No, it's not related to crypto at all just like I mentioned on my last email.

Im sorry @devytan. Sometimes it's hard to remember so many details.

I hope I will never ask you this question again hahaha :)

That's cool but you get the idea on what I'm working on.

I just saw the post for the upcoming world cup which is only 4 months away. So I will have to work even faster than before to make sure I can finish it in time.

I will keep my fingers crossed for you @devytan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84