You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding clarity is just a red-dot away

in #guns5 years ago

This is my first foray into the red dot zone, also because of the bifocals! I'm probably going to zero it in at 25 yds. Just because I plan to use it for hog/coyote hunting where common distance could range from 10yds. to 100 yds. and thinking a 25 yd. zero will keep me in the kill zone with little compensation. I'll let you know how it goes. I definitely like it so far, even after just one trip to the range.
K

Sort:  

Ah yes, the bifocal-factor...🤣 I love knowing what I know at this stage in life, but if only I knew it and was 32 years old not 48!! 🤔

Please let me know, very interested.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68