You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding clarity is just a red-dot away

in #guns5 years ago

Oh cool, thanks for that heads up. I've heard good things about Trijicon so am heading that way. I'll check out SageDynamics also.

What range do you have your red stockings zeroed?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is my first foray into the red dot zone, also because of the bifocals! I'm probably going to zero it in at 25 yds. Just because I plan to use it for hog/coyote hunting where common distance could range from 10yds. to 100 yds. and thinking a 25 yd. zero will keep me in the kill zone with little compensation. I'll let you know how it goes. I definitely like it so far, even after just one trip to the range.
K

Ah yes, the bifocal-factor...🤣 I love knowing what I know at this stage in life, but if only I knew it and was 32 years old not 48!! 🤔

Please let me know, very interested.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59