You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ† Hallosteem Makeup Contest : Harley Quinn 2017 Halloween version & Suicide Squad inspiration!๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽƒ

in #hallosteem-makeup โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Great costume and you put it together ao quick too!! I did something similar but not as good and beautiful as yours! I hope you won it!

image

image

Sort: ย 

Thank you for your nice comment my friend! It helps to have worked with children and to be a bit of an artist at heart ๐Ÿ˜…. I do not have the result yet but as we say: the important thing is to participate ๐Ÿ˜Š. Cool your makeup too! Where do you live?

Thank you and kids will for sure bring out the artist in you...and patience as well. I am currently living in Colorado near the Rocky Mountains. I see from your blog you are from Barcelona. I was actually there in May this year. I tried out a hostel for the first time haha. I stayed at Kabul and Sant Jordi. I had an amazing time there except i did have my phone pick pocketed lol.

Kabul! really!??? The owner is my friend and one of manager is my roommate! The world is small! This hostel is really cool. I go sometimes just for pub crawl. You live in an incredible place! lucky boy๐Ÿ˜Š. If you come back to Barcelona, โ€‹โ€‹let me know!

That is crazy! It is a small world indeed! The pub crawls there are great! That place was a lot of fun except for you dont get any sleep at all lol. Colorado is pretty great, but i grew up in Arkansas so I am always cold here haha. I will be back in barcelona within the next year because i had fun but didnt get to see everything i wanted to see because it was kinda a party vacation last time. I will for sure let you know! Would be nice to have a friend that knows the city :) You ever been to Colorado?

Yes we never sleep a lot in a hostel ๐Ÿคฃ. But for meet people is cool! And Kabul is really good placed! The view is amazing! I am living close to this place for 2 months. Never been in Colorado. Only in New York.

Please, Would you vote for me : number 9!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
https://steemit.com/hallosteem-makeup/@nicolemoker/145-sbd-time-to-vote-you-are-also-the-judge-hallosteem-makeup-contest-2017-4-steemit-hallosteem-4
Thanks a lot my friend! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Voted :)

thanks a lot my american friend !!!

You are very welcome @flamingirl!

Also if you want to join, I just started a 50 Steem giveaway today:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@larryt20/50-steem-giveaway-starts-now-ends-november-24th

Awesome Click!!!

Haha thanks, were a rowdy bunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87