You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best BASE JUMPING Video you have ever seen!!! - The Real Oktoberfest!

Hello @basejumper, luxury tattoos, I've always had a little fear of this type of sporting activity, I delegate it to those who have guts.

nothing better than to enjoy a good barbecue with beers and enjoy your deadly trade hahahaha... amazing, unfortunately I can not see the full video my internet does not allow it.

but if I have seen videos in 4k of that drone and are fabulous images obtained. great acquisition.

thank you for sharing these base jumps

I'm going to jump I'm going

Sort:  

Ah man, maybe check it out another time then. Thanks for your comments though, I agree, BBQ and beers with mates after you have had a great day is hard to beat ;-)

I got to see the video, amazing <3 <3 ...

of course after a long day of jumping, chatting with friends, eating and drinking is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71