You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My World Can Be Strange — Halloween morning coffee

in #halloween5 years ago

Cheers! Im at work also. I finally have a sec to enjoy my morning coffee. Tanzania peaberry perked.. Tastes soo frigging good.
Pretty pics. Happy Halloween👻👽👹

Sort:  

Hey, @billmega same to you... off and out of here so will check your blog out this afternoon. Thanks for having coffee with me. I would love the Tanzania brew. Last week a friend showed me her photos of a safari she did in Tanzania.

Hey @rebeccabe...K we share, two straws and a xl cup coffee with you anytime 😉.Interesting how you recently looked at that safari, But their is always a link.
Keep steemin!

She just returned and it was her photos. The excitement in her voice. you know it is better. I did have a link in Africa of a live cam in the jungle. It was night there and I could hear a lion nearby. The cam was near a waterhole and even though it was on the computer it was live. My heart raced. Which btw surprised me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78