You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Grand Opening of Sunscapes Soap Shop

in #handmade6 years ago

OMGosh!!!

Lovin' the Vegan Atlantic Kelp soap! I just visited your Etsy store and what a wide variety you have!

And the Sea GLASS Soap with Coconut Milk & Avocado Oil? Sea Glass! Those look so beautiful!
I have to ask... sea glass? What is that? I read the description in the store but didn't see where it was explained. (excuse my ignorance here- lol)

Sort:  

Hi Goldendawne, Thank you very much for visiting the shop. I think the Atlantic Kelp is my all time favorite, I love the look and scent. I called the Sea Glass soap that because I was trying to replicate the colors of the sea glass that you find on the beaches. I know it sounds silly but coming up with names for so many varieties is tough. Glad you enjoyed them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93