You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for Game of Thrones season 8?

in #hbo5 years ago (edited)

I'm really a new follower of GOT, for years they recommended the series to me, and for some reason I always postponed it, but when season 7 was finally released, the spoilers were everywhere, so I knew I would have to start later it would be too late. It took me about 3 weeks to see the 7 seasons, I had to watch more than one episode per day. Although the first season is a bit slow, but then the series improves a lot, although it goes down towards the end, the seasons 2, 3, 4, 5 are the best, although in temp 6 and 7 it has good moments too, but the level general low.

But, then there are those TV shows running a totally different race. The Big Bang Theory on CBS is such a program, and it has mostly experienced an increase in viewers from season to season. And yes, the same is true about Game of Thrones.

I remember that with Breaking Bad something similar happened, at the beginning almost nobody saw it, and then at the end 10 million watching the last episode.

Sort:  

Well, I haven't started yet, but I guess the time should be ready soon :) Thank you for your very thorough and long comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75