Sort:  

I am Blocklist lifetime :-( @dev1993

Posted using Partiko Android

Why.. there must be a reason behind this... Have you contacted steemcleaners? Ask them..

Posted using Partiko Android

I appealed but my appeal proved to be wrong How can I contact them?

Posted using Partiko Android

Where are u going plz help me

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't chat much here due to Low RC... Please come to https://discord.gg/W4MKY3 server... We will help u out... Once u r there contact me there @dev1993 is my user name

Posted using Partiko Android

I am out Steemcleaners discord channel

Posted using Partiko Android

That's not Steemcleaners... That's Dynamic steemians... Contact me There... I can't reply any more here... Low rc

Posted using Partiko Android

rabiagiani is very cheater user he is man fraud

Is it so @hamzasb ? If yes @rabiagilani you are doing a very wrong thing here... Using someone else's identity is a crime... Please don't do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

OK my WhatsApp number +923484839572

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't share your whats-app number publicly... Please come to Dynamic Steemians Discord server and discuss your problems...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61