You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dieting - My Health Status| Tue Oct 02 2018

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Sugar is really important for a healthy feeling. Fruits and vegetables are great, but they don't keep up with the enduring energy needs of the body. As such, you'll feel a bit tired a few minutes after consuming a nylon of fruits.

I know what you need. A good box of pizza, some dark chocolates with extra layers of cheese inbetween, and a whole meal of bacon! And I am coming right away!

Sort:  

Ah Pan! Why art thou so wicked? You know my weakness for these things! No lele...you won this round...I promise to retaliate in kind. Someone should help us keep the scores oo; 2-0
@pangoli 2, @mosunomotunde 0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87