You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 28 Water Fast Update.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Holy smokes man!!!! You’re my hero! I’m doing a juice fast and I thought it was tough. My dream is a 40 day water fast. How long are you going for?

Great job!!! I’m proud of you.🙏🏼😌

Here is a link to my progress pic at 9 day’s juice fast. Today is day 12 for me.💪🏼😅 https://steemit.com/contest/@anthonydigital1/help-share-your-personal-growth-contest-9-day-juice-fast-results-win-steem-power

Followed!!

Sort:  

Healing can be an ordeal but its outcomes are so worth it! It has been a while since I voluntarily did any fasting but In the past year I have caught myself forgetting to eat for a few days. I'll have to give the water/ juice type fasts a look they seem like an interesting approach. @zoomtruth do you add meditation along with your fasting?

I have been too tired this past week to do anything, even tv is too much. I think it is difficult for me because I was so polluted for so long. I may be through the worst, I have puked every day for the last 7 days but today I am feeling quite a bit less nausaus. I am sure I am healing myself which is very exciting.

TV is always to much. The Brainwashing becomes extra toxic during a fast. :) I'm proud of you Brother.

Thats awesome! Your healing journey will reach a well earned conclusion. Keep up the good work and stay strong.

How are you feeling today?

@anthonydigital1
Hey Anthony, I love to hear that you are taking control of your health also! In my mind it is easier to stop eating altogether, as you know I am sure, when you stop eating your digestion turns off pretty much completely. I am POSITIVE I am no stronger than anyone who wants to get healthy.

I want to go 40 days and it looks like I will at this point. They say that the most amount of healing occurs in the last 10 days of a 40 day water fast (if you need it), so we will see soon!

Stay strong on your juice fast, you WILL BE REWARDED! And remember- we cannot go back to the poison that got us here! PEACE- Dave

I will stay strong thank you! I’m glad to have come across your post. Thank you for sharing and for the great information!! Now I’m thinking my 30 day water fast can easily turn into 40. Please keep posting progress and updates! The world needs to know all about fasting and the healing that comes with it. You are a shining of example of what is possible.💪🏼🤩⭐️

Thanks, seriously everyone here is so kind and inspiring I am not sure I would have made it without posting.

I’m loving Steemit!!! The positivity here is out of this world. It’s a whole different energy here. I posted my fasting post, hoping to connect with more powerful people like yourself and BOOM. Blockchain magic✨

Following @anthonygigital1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93