You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 28 Water Fast Update.

in #health6 years ago

Healing can be an ordeal but its outcomes are so worth it! It has been a while since I voluntarily did any fasting but In the past year I have caught myself forgetting to eat for a few days. I'll have to give the water/ juice type fasts a look they seem like an interesting approach. @zoomtruth do you add meditation along with your fasting?

Sort:  

I have been too tired this past week to do anything, even tv is too much. I think it is difficult for me because I was so polluted for so long. I may be through the worst, I have puked every day for the last 7 days but today I am feeling quite a bit less nausaus. I am sure I am healing myself which is very exciting.

TV is always to much. The Brainwashing becomes extra toxic during a fast. :) I'm proud of you Brother.

Thats awesome! Your healing journey will reach a well earned conclusion. Keep up the good work and stay strong.

How are you feeling today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55