You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAVENDER - Gorgeous PLANT/HERB with an amazing AROMA and amazing HEALTH benefits. #ColorChallenge

in #health6 years ago

Wow there are so many Lavender bushes, they smell amazing, the only issue I've seen with them is in the summer time in public areas are the bees that swam them, are there issues with bee's where you are with the Lavender.
Didn't know you could eat them at all, they are very nice dried and in a oil.

Sort:  

I actually have not seen too many bees when I took the picture, but that is what I hear that they are great to have around a garden since they do bring a lot of bees.

For the longest time I didn't know you could eat Lavender either, and to tell you the truth I have never tried it myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84