You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Can't Sleep Without An Electric Fan On

in #health6 years ago

I quite like having background noise while sleeping, I think just because silence is a little to disturbing. I had that pressure feeling you get in one ear for many weeks, it has kind of gone now - I think though I just need to clean my ears of wax.

On a cool night a fan isn't great, except maybe if it is pointing away from you it will not make you cooler but still give the noise effect.

Take care my friend.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

The electric fan also shoos away the mosquitoes too and it is also one of the functions that I can get from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87