You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Taken A Moment To Ponder The Discretionary Brilliance Of Autophagy?

in #health6 years ago

Thank you for the article,

I imagine autophagy as some kind of packman in your cells which is chased by ghosts. I made an article series concerning this issue Part1, Part2, Part3, Part4, Part5.1 & 5.2.

For me autophagy is one of the most exciting cellular mechanisms.

Have a nice sunday

Regards

Chapper

Sort:  

Thanks, Chapper, I will! It's my 49 wedding anniversary and if I don't my wife will kill me. Thank you for the links to your articles. I will read them as I want to make a big deal about this to friends and family. I'm tired of watching friends and family dying of autoimmune diseases that can be successfully treated with fasting.

Hey chuck,

it's really sad to hear that your friends have these problems. But it's wonderful that you and your wife are together for so many years.

Congratulation!

Concerning the fasting you mentioned. I wrote something about this in the fifth chaper of my autophagy articles. Today I uploaded the english version of my article about caloric restriction and memetics. Maybe this is also intersting for you.

Have a nice day with your wife

So long

Chapper

Thank you for the well wishes and for another link to your work. Not today for obvious reasons, but I will read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88