You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Taken A Moment To Ponder The Discretionary Brilliance Of Autophagy?

in #health5 years ago

I was looking for a horseradish dip for my rinds and found this. Most are low carb and the widest variety I've ever seen. https://www.hiddenvalley.com/recipe/?keyword=dips&action_ProcessRecipeSearchForm=Go&utm_source=yahoo&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=HVF_Generic_Recipe_Dips_Phrase

Sort:  

Is there any other type of dip other than Ranch?

I went to Walmart today and bought 2 one pound containers of sour cream along with one Hidden Valley Fiesta Ranch dip mix and one packet of Great Value bacon jalapeno ranch dip mix. I dumped the mixes into the little bucket of sour cream. Oh that bacon jalapeno is really good!

I live with in a mile of a wally wurld.
Now if I can only gin up the courage to go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88