Dear Diary: My Instrument In Gaining Weight, Some Muesli And Marmalade Sandwich For My Supper

in #health6 years ago

P_20180811_195446_p.jpg

I told my mother tonight that I wanted to eat some Muesli for my supper because she said that we will going to have some canned sardines for dinner so I thought some Muesli cooked a few minutes in the microwave is a better alternative. The amount is very substantial and in fact it is too much. I might not eat Muesli for a while and start with my Cornmeal.

I partnered my Muesli which I think is at least four servings already in that bowl with a Marmalade sandwich, it is sweet so it tasted good but I was expecting a little sour taste. Hmmn, maybe if it was flavored also with lime rind extract then maybe it will also taste fabulous.

But I liked the Apricot jam, it is sweet with a bit sour so it is pleasant and soothing for my taste which is very tolerant in sour foods, but not those hot chili foods because of the condition of my mouth. I could not very much enjoy hot chili foods unlike before.

P_20180805_120043_vHDR_On_p.jpg

My Niece is really taller than me now, my Nephew is the new matinee idol

If not for the disability of my mouth maybe it is still okay but along with my eating disability there lies that speech disability too. I am not only having a hard time to get understood by the person I am talking to but I am also running out of air while I speak so it is very frustrating from those medical problems alone.

I am always measuring my arms to see if they had changed in diameter, nothing. My body is just making heat because of the calories that I take but I am not getting any fatter. So I am thinking that it may have to do with my body's imbalances regarding my phosphorus, calcium and Vitamin D levels and I am still trying with the help of God to find a way to resolve that issue because I do not know why I am only the one getting this kind of weight problem and yet I am still continuing with life.

Although it is truly awful in every aspect I am thankful for the steemit community because I could buy my foods and medicines that is helping me survive and fight my medical condition. There is none like the steem community, love is in the air here with a common goal to move ahead a face life, enjoy it, and help others enjoy life and beyond.

Sort:  

Although it is truly awful in every aspect I am thankful for the steemit community because I could buy my foods and medicines that is helping me survive and fight my medical condition. There is none like the steem community, love is in the air here with a common goal to move ahead a face life, enjoy it, and help others enjoy life and beyond.

Fwiw, you are one of the main reasons I keep coming back here to Steemit, Seriously. Funny how people think that everyone is helping them when actually they are helping others as well. You inspire me and make me want t o be the best person I can be ;)

Keep strong, brother. Iam determined to make it over there some day to see you. And we will laugh and have a good ole time :)

Thank you @robertandrew God bless and keep you.
You give me hope for my situation so I am keeping my fight against these seemingly impossible to handle problems where even taking a bath is a tedious task to do. So I am not losing heart and still trying to manage it all with the mercy of God and steemit community at my back.

Saludos @cryptopie y espero hayas disfrutado tu Cena, Muesli y la Mermelada de Albaricoque que se veia muy sabrosa

Be blessed my friend, keep praying, do not lose the faith.

Wow this is very testy sandwich. I will eat sandwich tomorrow.

Wow this is very
Testy sandwich. I will eat
Sandwich tomorrow.

                 - khairulbrri


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This food looks like so delicious . I pray to god for you and your good health @cryptopie

The best what you can have. I love muesli as well as bread with apricot marmalade.

I'm glad you don't give up and keep seeing the positive things in life to continue ahead despite the difficulties! I encourage you if you are going to get out of that condition and improve your life in many respects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95