You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Instrument In Gaining Weight, Some Muesli And Marmalade Sandwich For My Supper

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Although it is truly awful in every aspect I am thankful for the steemit community because I could buy my foods and medicines that is helping me survive and fight my medical condition. There is none like the steem community, love is in the air here with a common goal to move ahead a face life, enjoy it, and help others enjoy life and beyond.

Fwiw, you are one of the main reasons I keep coming back here to Steemit, Seriously. Funny how people think that everyone is helping them when actually they are helping others as well. You inspire me and make me want t o be the best person I can be ;)

Keep strong, brother. Iam determined to make it over there some day to see you. And we will laugh and have a good ole time :)

Sort:  

Thank you @robertandrew God bless and keep you.
You give me hope for my situation so I am keeping my fight against these seemingly impossible to handle problems where even taking a bath is a tedious task to do. So I am not losing heart and still trying to manage it all with the mercy of God and steemit community at my back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08