You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 Without Coffee - Breaking the Habit

in #health6 years ago

So, what about you? Are you a coffee addict?

I happen to not be a coffee drinker, I have of course drink coffee in the past, I have never drink it on a daily basis.

Mostly because I noticed family members weren't able to function properly throughout their days if they didn't drink coffee and I don't want to have any addictions.

Sometimes I would like to boost my energy and I know coffee would help, but I still decide not to go that way :)

Sort:  

Good for you!

I grew up in a coffee and tea drinking family. My parents drink ( at least ) 3 cups of coffee a day. Two in the morning, one in the evening. I stopped drinking evening coffee a while ago, but quitting the morning coffee was the hardest.

There's definitely better ways to boost your energy than coffee. Coffee is an easy one though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87