You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Health - Ketogenic Vegan Hot Chocolate

in #health6 years ago

I love your super truck =) Incredible how you can even cook in your van, that's awesome! So do you only need one solar panel? Or do you have more? I'm seriously considering powering my home with solar, but I haven't figured out yet what the best way to do it would be...

Sort:  

I love it too! It took awhile to figure out the best use of space, but it's really feeling like home now.

I use a single 100 Watt panel hooked up to a 100 Amp Hour battery through a cheap Solar Charge Controller. You'd probably want something more substantial for your home though.

I'd be happy to help you figure it out over Zoom or the phone in exchange for yummy food (feedawizard.org).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78