You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Food] Huel - The Nutritionally Complete Human Food

in #health6 years ago

I need this. Think how much more time you would have if all your meals were ready to go!!

Food is yummy but I'm kinda tired of the whole food process...and many don't have enough, to be honest.

I believe our food system needs a serious uograde.

Sort:  

It's definitely worth checking out, apparently it's really popular amongst web developers and software engineers. When you're elbow deep in a coding problem, the last thing on your mind is food so I guess it makes sense.

That's it, I think my issues with food in the past were even fed by the guilty feeling that there are too many people who don't have enough to eat. There's definitely room for improvement, I haven't fully looked into the sustainability of Huel, however Rice, Oats and Flax are fairly standard crops worldwide, so it shouldn't have a massive ecological impact. More research needed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15