You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days Challenge | Day 80

in #health6 years ago

20 more days to go.
It is good to see that you keep being disciplined!
Only that it is a great achievement!
Second time today that a Steemian I do follow has tinder in a post! As a married man, I do know what it is but never have seen it!
I guess that I would break something with yoga because I am not the most flexible man in the world!
Hang it there. So that we can have a big celebration when we lift the cup!

Sort:  

Thans Peter !

The idea is to continue after the 100 days and find a good overall balance. Many things that used to ask a lot of discipline have become automatic. Other things I still have to brute force in to the more primitive part of my brain by using some discipline so they also become automatic over time. Still a long way to go but I'm enjoying the progress.

It is indeed a change in the way of living. Once it has been programmed in our brain, it is hard to think about the times when it was different!
Still a great achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85