You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perimenopause is Real! 😩 Ladies Can We Talk?

in #health5 years ago

Hormones really seem to have their hand in every body process. I am 33, so not yet at this stage, but when I weaned my daughter last year I had a horrible hormone ride that lasted a year. Hopefully things get more regular for you soon. And those crying spells - I got those in pregnancy and they are just the strangest, amusing things. I remember laughing while uncontrollably crying one time.

Sort:  

I noticed right when I reached my mid 30’s that things were really changing in my body due to my hormones. It was a shock! But I realize things won’t always work the same as we age.

Yes those crying spells are very strange. Haha I can imagine what that looked like...laughing while crying. Our bodies are a mystery :)

Thanks for responding ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77