You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get screwed by the Government

in #health5 years ago

Some of this can seem like delaying the inevitable, but as long as it can be delayed, I say, keep on doing it. Who knows what they have planned for in the future—it could be they get this rolling with those who don't opt-out and then it becomes mandatory over time.

In the end, it's less about health or the information they might get through this, but the power of control they hope to ultimately have over you, your life, what you can do, what you can't, etc. They'll talk about it like it's good for you and it will help them to allocate resources, etc., but it's not about that at all. So resist for as long as you can.

Sort:  

Agreed and yeas I'll be holding it off as long as possible. I know that the Government know my every move, I get that, but this is one small thing I can do to say, it's not cool how you invade my life to the Government.

I used my credit card just now, to buy breakfast and I have my phone and computer here...I'm sure someone knows that and has recorded it. What a world we live in huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90