You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: The Fear To My Condition

in #health5 years ago (edited)

@cryptopie you are very brave, and I respect you and look up to you. You have to hang on strong and don't stop blogging. Everyone here enjoys hearing from you every day. I do. Because your brain is the strongest muscle, and you have full control of it, keep it moving all the time. Don't ever let in bad thoughts that don't exist. Sometimes our brain plays tricks on us, but God never plays tricks on us. Prayer works wonders. And, while humans can't move a mountain, the belief that God can move a mountain is true. I'm thankful that your body is accepting the medicine. I'm also thankful that you are able to eat (even though it is difficult). Being fed with a tube isn't fun, and chewing food is the best. What is your favorite food by the way? I'm so curious about your interests (besides crypto because we all know that). For example, what did you like doing when you were younger? I pray for you every day.

Sort:  

Hi @gungho I few weeks ago I was really weak I cannot even get up with my legs and feet but now there is an improvement, and every bit of improvement I am really valuing with my heart because I do not get much ease in my life lately so I am really thankful for it.

As for the activities that I am doing before I got really disabled, I was the one cooking our meals here at home. I also plant vegetables but when my father came from abroad and stared to ruin my crops I just stopped.

I also have the hobby of target shooting and that went into spear fishing with the use of an air rifle but was also cut short when I wasn't able to carry the rifle as my body had gotten weaker about four years of being a dialysis patient.

Like most people I do want to achieve more in my life but circumstances around my life made my plans held into a standstill. Now my efforts are to improve my health and I am in my one man team to save some funds for me to get my needed surgeries if it will be still feasible to achieve.

God Bless you Ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86