You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Malaria Is A Bastard

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Malaria is really a bastard, in this case @lordjames, we have to be raw😀. Last weekend was a terrible one for me. I got down with malaria last Thursday, hoping to manage the damn parasite with an analgesic till my immune system clears the parasite outta my system. I did that cause I felt the parasite Now has tolerance due to my 2-1 month treatment of malaria. Well, should I say my immune system failed me as I was completely knocked down by this parasite last Sunday and was rushed to the clinic.
@lordjames, I'm just seeing your picture for the first time

Sort:  

Glad you are okay now.

Yea! And I hope u get well soon. Don't let malaria defeat you😀😀😀😀 fighting!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66