Sort:  

Yeah, I know its sucks-ass at times but the bad makes the good better or gooder...(This is a word I just made up.)

We have each other and whilst I don't know what to say sometimes I am there and I think that carries some weight. It's difficult you know? Weight piles on and on and eventually something breaks. We're pushing though and it will all work out.

I'm going for a shoot on Saturday morning which I haven't done for a little while so a little 9mm therapy will be good for me I think.

Thanks for your message, it's much appreciated.

9mm therapy

What a great band name! Death metal perhaps? Not a folk song band I think.

You being there for your wife makes her stronger and with that she will also be there for you. At hard times not necessarily 50-50, but that's not always what a relationship is all about. Everything always half and half. And as cliché as it may sound: "Shared joy is a double joy, shared sorrow is half a sorrow", is absolutely true.

And of course that 9mm therapy + friends help you to charge your batteries. Real and virtual. :)

Oh yeah, I never thought of it that way but yes, you're right! 9mm therapy - A great name for a band!

Thanks for your message and kind words @insaneworks, I greatly appreciate you taking the time to reply. You are 100% correct, relationships are give and take and are not always evenly poised.

"Shared joy is a double joy, shared sorrow is half a sorrow"

Nicely said my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86