You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedication, Discipline, and Drive - The Lazy Man's Guide to a Better Mind & Body

in #health6 years ago

Great write, brotha..! Good to see how things have improved over the years, keep it going bro!
I am on a very low carb diet too. Now I seem to be in trouble, I am losing too much..! How do I keep up man?

Sort:  

Too much? What does that mean? Are you malnutritioned? Hahaha just treat yourself to something nice once every week or two.. Do you exercise with your diet?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I am. Yeah I do some planking and sit ups daily. Not that much. Yas, time for that Triple Cheeseburger man it's been months.
Partiko huh, interesting. Downloading it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83