You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar Baby!

in #health6 years ago

@reddust, I have such a longer experience for this. I had a friend before 6 years ago. He every time used sugar and wheat indeed foods. I and his parents shown to him bad results of sugar and wheat usage. But he didn't take serious. Currently he suffering with heart disease. You give wondering article to us and it's indeed lot of Scientific operation's contents. I guess, some peoples read this article and immediately control their sugar usage.

Sort:  

If this article can help one person it will be worth the day it took to write, I should of took 2 days but I loathe editing...hahaha

My husband edits my Dhamma articles ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72