You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Just Had My Breakfast Of A Meatless Stir-fried Noodles And Rice

in #health5 years ago

Greetings @cryptopie, do not be surprised God listens to prayers, the best thing that could happen was not having dined so your body could recover and you slept better and breakfast is more pleasant, it is called intermittent fasting. Greetings and a prayer for you.
"Do not be anxious over anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication along with thanksgiving, let your petitions be made known to God; and the peaceof God that surpasses all understanding will guard your hearts and your mental powers by means of Christ Jesus." (Philippians 4:6 y 7)

Sort:  

Thank you @mariita52
I am thankful to God for all the best things that I am getting in my life no matter how insignificant those maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87