You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accepting the #seven77 challenge & Shining a Light on #EssentialTremor

in #health5 years ago

Traci! You are an inspiration! I have been thinking that I couldn't do Actifit because of my MS and the fact that I can't walk, but you have caused me to rethink this. Thank you, my brave friend!

Sort:  

Oh, Melinda! I had no idea that you have MS, and can't walk - my heart goes out to you. Thank you so much in return for your comment, and I'll be keeping you in my thoughts and prayers, dear friend. 😊 💜

Thanks for your kind thoughts.... Steem is a blessing for me!

Oh Melinda I had no idea either; I'm so sorry you have all that. Thinking of you <3

Thanks for that! I had a wonderful life partner who knew I didn't want or need anyone feeling sorry for me and he saw to it that I got to continue traveling and doing all the things that I loved. I can't begin to tell you how many times he loaded and unloaded my mobility scooter from the car! He died of cancer 2 years ago but we made certain the house was all set so that I would be able to manage here alone, and with the help of the kids when I need it , I'm doing fine.He would be happy to know that I found all of you and that I still get to travel the world and have more friends than ever before!

Awwww that's wonderful to hear!

I found all of you and that I still get to travel the world and have more friends than ever before!

I feel the exact same way! It really is wonderful here for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75