You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Your Really Live A Healthy Life on Just 1 Meal A Day? Analyzing Nutrition Myths/Propaganda + Breatharianism

in #health6 years ago

Some people do intermittent fasting what means only eat what you want between 4pm and 8pm and that's it. But take care of your intestines by not eating too much :) And eat organic fruit, vegetables, nuts and seeds. Preferably no meat, cheese, diary or grains. Check it out here by Markus Rothkranz:

Sort:  

Thanks for the share. I've reduced my eating times to 8-12 hours and I'm doing well. Skipping one meal has had zero negative effects on me. I still haven't gotten to 4 hour feeding time yet.

Thanks for the comment.

You are welcome and have a healthy wealthy life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87