You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am On A Diet (WIP)

in #health6 years ago

Yeah i'm agree with you that every person is different as your personal journey is quite different from us. But don't worry, i hope if you control diet and continue the daily exercise then very soon you will be fit. Just keep up your great job. And i also like your meditation like yoga as I think yoga is very helpful to control our mind and body. Thanks @reddust to share your personal experience with us.

Sort:  

@msena because of my discipline training from meditation it is easy for me to change old habits and be aware of old habits that make come up when I am in the process of changing. Yoga keeps me bendable, a bendable body is a young body...haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67