You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: It Is Time For My Bath Today And It Is Such A Chore

in #health5 years ago

Hey @cryptopie, thank goodness that the renovations have made life a bit easier for you. When I see the troubles that you go through on a daily basis it makes me want to slap myself for complaining about my stupid problems.

You are an inspiration to the Steem community! I am certainly glad to know you, even if it's only on here.

Sort:  

Yes Sir, and you know what? Being a normal person with no major illness in this world is such a bliss in itself, a gift from God thank a person should be thankful for. But that thing is just a dream for me now, I could never be normal again and I am just setting my sights on the life beyond where there are no more pain, fears, worries, suffering like what I am experiencing now, and I hope God would put me in some place in heaven even in the lowest part of heaven.
Thank you and God bless you Sir, enjoy life :)

Thank you for your kind words, my friend. I will try to appreciate each day and be a bit more thankful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87