You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Wished That My Dialysis Was Everyday

in #health5 years ago

We all wish that we had something special that others have, health is one of those things we wish for a better health . But I came to realizes that God created us differently for a reason , so we should just try and appreciate whom we are and always give thanks to God . Because what matters most is where we spend our eternity

Sort:  

I deeply empathize with you my friend. I can only imagine that kind of non stop pain. Praying for you and giving some upvotes of love to you. Wish I could take the pain away

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Sir @robertandrew I always appreciate your support.
God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83