You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am On A Diet (WIP)

in #health6 years ago

Wow so nice, the last time I tried going on diet, I didn't spend up-to three days before I start missing meals and finally gave up... Awesome seeing you keeping up.

Sort:  

If I don't keep my weight off I will have problems with my health. Most people don't think about long term eating habits effecting their health. Especially when they are young.

Well... I have to agree with you in 100%... I am 23 and usually I dont think about so much what I eat and what can it do with my health in future... But sometimes when I hear about heart attack or diabetes... Then my brain got lamp and then I think about my eating habits from last months... After that I usually take more care what I eat to not over my life too quick...
Good luck with diet

Thank you @mikuruma, take it from an old lady, it is easier to change habits when you are young, your habits are young too...if you wait till you are old and sick it will be difficult to change ingrained old habits and work through your illness while you are trying to improve your health and change you habits for the better.

Dear @reddust you don't have to thank me ;) It's just my opinion ;) BUT not from old lady... Just older than me ;) Well, change habits is one thing but also life healthly is important. You cant call yourself "healthly" if you avoid things like fast food restaurants etc. but you are smoking a lot... That's not way to livelong and healthly. Each human is different. One can die if use drug's (not medicine) once, another after use them a lot... In my opinion there is many, maybe even too many thing's that depend's of something.

Am guilty of this 😢

ahhh, don't beat yourself up...be your bodies best friend and take care of it, it's the only one you get in this life @onos. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67