You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've quit food ;) My 10 day Breatharian initiation journal!

in #health6 years ago

Met a guy once who does this, and I gotta say he was authentic and super high vibing in the warmest way. Also he had zero intention of pushing it on me, I had to ask several times.

Totally followed. I love unpopular ideas. And becoming breatharian definitely qualifies <3

Sort:  

It's real..... my teacher didn't eat for a year.... just to prove it..... and he's a healthy beast!

Yea i just followed too!!! So glad im not alone finally met a person who’s practicing the lifestyle and not just reading a story of a person on the internet. Lol j/k but hopefully u get my point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73